Locations

 


Edmonton Central
11004 - 105 Ave, T5H 4C8
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 455-7292
Fax: (780) 420-9963
E-mail: edmonton@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am to 6pm
Sat: 11am to 4pm

Edmonton West
15220 Stony Plain Rd NW, T5P 3Y4
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 424-5220
Fax: (780) 424-9494
E-mail: edmontonwest@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Edmonton South
10303 - 65 Ave, T6H 1V1
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (587) 523-6889
Fax:(587) 523-6892
E-mail: edmontonsouth@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment


Calgary Central

1528 9 Ave S.E., T2G 0T7
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: (403) 283-PRINT (7746)
Fax: (403) 283-7747
E-mail:calgary@rayacom.com 

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment


Calgary North
1916 32 Ave NE, T2E 6R6
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: (403) 453-7746
Fax: N/A
E-mail: calgarynorth@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment


Vancouver

78 Smithe St, V6B 1M7
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: (604) 609-PRINT (7746)
Fax: (604) 609-7796
E-mail: vancouver@rayacom.com 

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment


East Vancouver / Burnaby

#103 – 3410 Lougheed Hwy, V5M 2A4
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: (604) 559-PRINT (7746)
Fax: (604) 559-7292
E-mail: burnaby@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment


Saskatoon

125A Idylwyld Dr N, S7L 0Y6
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Phone: (306) 477-7468
Fax: (306) 477-7485
E-mail: saskatoon@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 12pm to 4pm


Kelowna

555 Lawrence Ave, V1Y 6L8
Kelowna, British Columbia
Phone: (250) 979-0311
Fax: (250 ) 979-0315
E-mail: kelowna@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment


Toronto

477 Richmond St W Suite 102, M5V 3E7
Toronto, Ontario
Phone: (416) 351-PRINT(7746)
Fax: (416) 351-7744
E-mail: toronto@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment


Regina

640 Albert St, S4R 2P3
Regina, Saskatchewan
Phone: (306) 347-7468
Fax: (306) 347-7484
E-mail: regina@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment


Red Deer
#8, 4676 61 St, T4N 2R2
Red Deer, Alberta
Phone: (403) 358-5978
Fax: (587) 273-2206
E-mail: reddeer@rayacom.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment